Petite Female Chihuahua Mix seeks Mr. Right

Hi, I’m Calie! I’m very petite at 7 pounds and I’m white and tan with beautiful brown eyes. A girl never tells her age but I could be around 3 or 4 years old. I’m very well house trained and I am such a good girl that I don’t need to be crated when you’re away. I am especially looking for home with a man as my primary caretaker because I am not as trusting of women and take longer to warm up to them.

My likes are:
1) Playing with squeaky toys and playing fetch.
2) Going for walks, but if it’s cold I like to wear my coat (I’m very stylish).
3) Snuggling next to you on the couch and once I get to know you better I may even sit on your lap. I love to wrap myself up in a blanket to snuggle.
4) Going for car rides as long as we don’t end up at the vet’s office – I don’t really like to go there, they have needles that make me really upset.

I can be nervous when meeting new people so we will need to take our relationship slowly at first, but once I feel comfortable with you I will be your devoted companion.

My dislikes are:
1) I’m not fond of children.
2) I don’t care for other dogs because they are always trying to steal my snuggle time or toys. I would love to be your one and only girl. However if you have a human female in your life that would be ok, I would just need some extra time getting to know her. Then I would be happy to share my cuddle time with her too.

But I really love men the best.

I would prefer a quiet and calm household to share with that special someone. So if you want a lovely lady for a lifetime commitment, please send an email to Hanaburg@gmail.com, and I’ll get back with you right away.

Breed: Chihuahua
DOB: 2008
Sex: Spayed female
Weight: 7 pounds
Foster home: Rene and Greg.

Posted in: Pets.
Last Modified: May 17, 2012