Author Archives: sjindyblog

St. Johns Independent

Three generations of St. Johns Chiefs of Police: Future Chief Kyle Knight and Former Chief Lyle French were on hand Wednesday to wish Chief Mike Madden well in his retirement.

Read More…


Jerry Lynn Sharick, Rev. Robert McKeon, Cloyce Kochensparger, Evelyn J. (Lockwood) Hrncharik, Lloyd D. Duquette, Karl J. Armstrong, Mark Louis Fox

Read More…